Latest Products http://www.vighneshgroup.com Latest Products 17-01-23 en-us http://www.vighneshgroup.com Limestone Lumps http://www.vighneshgroup.com/limestone-lumps.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Jodhpur(India). Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Limestone Lumps, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Gypsum Stones http://www.vighneshgroup.com/gypsum-stones.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Gypsum at the most competitive prices. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Stainless Steel Wires http://www.vighneshgroup.com/stainless-steel-wires.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Jodhpur(India). Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Furnace Oil http://www.vighneshgroup.com/furnace-oil.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Furnace Oil at affordable prices. Hailing from Jodhpur(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Dolomite Lumps http://www.vighneshgroup.com/dolomite-lumps.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Jodhpur(India). Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Feldspar Stones http://www.vighneshgroup.com/feldspar-stones.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Feldspar and offering the best deals. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Soapstone http://www.vighneshgroup.com/soapstone.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Jodhpur(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. China Clay Powder http://www.vighneshgroup.com/china-clay-powder.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. Well-known Suppliers of China Clay; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. China Clay Lumps http://www.vighneshgroup.com/china-clay-lumps.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of China Clay Lumps and offers the best deal. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Quick Lime Powder http://www.vighneshgroup.com/quick-lime-powder.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has sculpted a remarkable place in the market as a reputed organization of Quicklime for Cooking that is quality assured and is free from any added impurity. This quick lime is closely processed under the supervision of our experienced professionals. Offered quicklime is solid at room temperature and is extremely safe and pure in nature. Owing to its excellent traits, this product is widely used in food Industry, paper Industry and many others industries. Furthermore, this quick lime can be availed at most competitive prices.   Range : Lime Material Features : Optimum usage High purity Excellent formulation High quality Delivery on time Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.vighneshgroup.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever-evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality array of Hydrated Lime Powder.Features : Balanced composition Moisture proof packaging No foreign particles Black Carbon http://www.vighneshgroup.com/black-carbon.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the best suppliers of the industry for offering our clients superb quality Carbon Black . Extensively used as a strengthening agent in tires, it finds wide application in aerospace, decorative, marine, wood and industrial coatings. Fly Ash http://www.vighneshgroup.com/fly-ash.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease.We are an acclaimed name engaged in providing our precious clients a superior quality range of Fly Ash.Features : Weather proof Excellent quality Quick drying Specification : Used for bricks making Packaging option : As per client’s requirements